Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Docentes

Docentes

DocenteEmailLattes
Adriano Polpo de Campos polpo@ufscar.br lattes
Afrânio Márcio Corrêa Vieira lattes
Alexsandro Giacomo Grimbert Gallo lattes
Carlos Alberto Ribeiro Diniz dcad@ufscar.br lattes
Cecília Candolo lattes
Daiane Aparecida Zuanetti lattes
Danilo Lourenço Lopes lattes
Estela Maris Pereira Bereta lattes
Francisco Antonio Rojas lattes
Gustavo Henrique de Araujo Pereira gpereira@ufscar.br lattes
José Carlos Fogo lattes
José Galvão Leite josegalvaoleite@gmail.com lattes
Luis Aparecido Milan dlam@ufscar.br lattes
Luis Ernesto Bueno Salasar luis.salasar@gmail.com lattes
Marcio Alves Diniz marcio.alves.diniz@gmail.com lattes
Márcio Luis Lanfredi Viola lattes
Maria Aparecida de Paiva Franco lattes
Maria Sílvia de Assis Moura lattes
Pedro Ferreira Filho lattes
Rafael Bassi Stern lattes
Rafael Izbicki rafaelizbicki@gmail.com lattes
Renato Jacob Gava gava@ufscar.br lattes
Teresa Cristina Martins Dias lattes
Vera Lucia Damasceno Tomazella vera@ufscar.br lattes